APSI > DPD APSI
NoDPD DaerahRegisterAlamatEmailTeleponKetuaAlamatHp
1DPD Provinsi Papua2020-12-21 02:45:45Jl. Mandala No.1B Dok V atas Jayapura – Papuaa@gmail.com-YAN BERNHARD REBA--
2DPD Provinsi Sulawesi Utara2020-12-21 02:49:28Jl.CH.Taulu No.9 Bumi Bringin Kota Manado Sulawesi Utaraa@gmail.com0812-1942-042DRS. TOMMY EDWARD,--
3DPD Provinsi Sulawesi Selatan2020-12-21 02:48:36Komp. Ruko Zamrud I Blok E No.7 Jl. Topas Raya Makasara@gmail.com0813-4378-8875M TRIYONO--
4DPD Provinsi Sulawesi Barat2020-12-21 02:47:34Jl H Andi Dai. No.74 Mamuju, Sulawesi Barata@gmail.com-SADLY MUHAMMAD--
5DPD Provinsi Kalimantan Utara2020-12-21 02:44:06Kantor BPJS KETENAGAKERJAAN Ruko Liem Hie Djung Kec. nunukan Kab. nunukan Prov. Kalimantan Utaraa@gmail.com0822-5530-9692M HERMAN AL AYUBI--
6DPD Provinsi Kalimantan Timur2020-12-21 02:43:02Komplek Grand City Ruko Palladium Blok. J No. 8, Kel. Graha Indah Kec. Balikpapan Utara, Kota Balikpapana@gmail.com0811-599-530HARMADI--
7DPD Provinsi Kalimantan Selatan2020-12-21 02:41:30Jl.Kelayan B Komp. Arraudah RT.006 RW.001, Kel.Kelayan Timur - Kec.Banjarmasin Selatan.a@gmail.com0852-5008-5433IRSA SETIAWAN HUSAINI--
8DPD Provinsi Bali2020-12-21 02:33:39Jl.Badak Sari III No.6 Sumerta Keloda@gmail.com0813-3833-3324GEDE RISKY--
9DPD Provinsi DI Yogyakarta2020-12-21 02:53:12Jl. Kenanga No.258, Sambelegi Kidul, Maguwoharjo, Kec. Depok, Kabupaten Sleman, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta 55281a@gmail.com0813-1388-0050JOHAR--
10DPD Provinsi Jawa Timur2020-12-21 02:40:25Jl.Tokala No.8 Surabaya - Jawa Timura@gmail.com0815-5300-2699PETER SOEWONDO--
11DPD Provinsi Jawa Tengah2020-12-21 02:39:12Jl Taman Gd Batu No 49 B Kel Ngemplak Simongan Semarang.a@gmail.com0818-2424-58HERU WIBOWO--
12DPD Provinsi Jawa Barat2020-12-21 02:37:56Kp.Permana Blok E6 No.29 RT.05 RW.06 Kel.Citeureup Kec.Cimahi Utara Kota Cimahi - Jawa Barata@gmail.com0831-2037-8999R AGUS HAMZA--
13DPD Provinsi DKI Jakarta2020-12-21 02:35:24Rukan Crown Palace Blok A5 No.231 Jl. Prof. Dr.Soepomo 5H Jakarta Selatana@gmail.com0811-8000-753HANGGONO SUNU--
14DPD Provinsi Banten2020-12-21 02:55:58Jalan Raya Pandeglang km 2.Sempu Serang Bantena@gmail.com081-7929-7651MAMAN--
15DPD Provinsi Lampung2020-12-21 02:55:14Jl.Sultan Agung Office Park LK II No.15 RT.006 Way Halim Permai Way Halim Kota Bandar Lampung, Lampung 35135a@gmail.com0822-7948-7397SUHENDRA--
16DPD Provinsi Sumatera Selatan2020-12-21 02:51:15GRAHA SWISS JL. Sirna Raga No. A2 Kel. 8 ILIR KEC. ILIR TIMUR II KOTA PALEMBANGa@gmail.com0813-8800-4422RANO KARNO--
17DPD Provinsi Jambi2020-12-21 02:37:00Jl.Lingkar Selatan 1, Perum.Sederhana.Komplek Pekumpulan Dewa Agung Blok C No.31 Rt.30, Kel.Paal Merah, Kec.Paal Merah, Kodya Jambia@gmail.com0853-6658-3888ERYANTO DJUNAIDI--
18DPD Provinsi Kepulauan Riau2020-12-21 02:45:01Jl.Hang Jebat 4 Blok MI No.39 Batama@gmail.com0877-9777-7780SYAPARUDIN--
19DPD Provinsi Riau2020-12-21 02:46:39Gedung Guru / Teachers Building Riau Jalan Jendral Sudirman, Tangkerang Selatan, Bukit Raya, Tengkerang Sel., Kec. Bukit Raya, Kota Pekanbaru, Riau 28125a@gmail.com0812-7031-1045SELAMET BAGIO--
20DPD Provinsi Sumatera Barat2020-12-21 02:50:20Jl. S. Parman No.80-82, Lolong Belanti, Kec. Padang Utara, Kota Padang, Sumatera Barat 25136a@gmail.com0813-7464-6062ZAMZAMI--
21DPD Provinsi Sumatera Utara2020-12-21 02:52:00Jalan H.M Yamin SH No.398, Sei Kera Hulu, Kec. Medan Perjuangan, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara 20233a@gmail.com0811-649-699BRAHIM TARIGAN--
22DPD Provinsi Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam2020-12-21 02:30:54Jl Soekarno - Hatta No.1 Darul Imaraha@gmail.com0852-2288-5137ZUHAIMI AGAM--

Ingin Mengetahui Lebih Lanjut tentang APSI... Silahkan Hubungi Kami

KONTAK